Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mistery
19 avril 2009

Josh Groban (Live)

J'aimerai vraiment pouvoir le voir en concert un jour. J'ai pu voir certaines de ses performances live et pour moi, ça vaut le détour.

Cette 1ère vidéo est celle de la chanson Awake. Malheureusement, je n'ai trouvé qu'un slideshow avec la chanson en fond sonore mais pour la véritable vidéo où vous pouvez voir Josh au piano c'est ici: Awake .



A beautiful and blinding morning
The world outside begins to breathe
See the clouds arriving without warning
I need you here to shelter me

And I know that only time will tell us how
To carry on without each other

So keep me awake to memorize you
Give me more time to feel this way
We can't stay like this forever
But I can have you next to me today

If I could make these moments endless
If I could stop the winds of change
If we just keep our eyes wide open
Then everything would stay the same

And I know that only time will tell me how
We'll carry on without each other

So keep me awake for every moment
Give us more time to be this way
We can't stay like this forever
But I can have you next to me today

We'll let tomorrow wait, you're here, right now, with me
All my fears just fall away, when you are all I see

We can't stay like this forever
But I have you here today

And I will remember
Oh, I will remember
Remember all the love we shared today

Pour la 2ème, il s'agit de "In Her Eyes". Ce n'est pas sa meilleure performance live mais j'adore cette chanson et ses paroles.




She stares through my shadow
She sees something more
Believes there's a light in me
She is sure
And her truth makes me stronger
Does she realize
I awake every morning
With her strength by my side

I am not a hero
I am not an angel
I am just a man
Man who's trying to love her
Unlike any other
In her eyes I am

This world keeps on spinning
Only she steals my heart
She's my inspiration
She's my northern star
I don't count my possession
All I call mine and give her completely
To the end of all time

I am not a hero
I am not an angel
I am just a man
Man who's trying to love her
Unlike any other
In her eyes I am

In her eyes I see the sky and all I'll ever need
In her eyes time passes by and she is with me

I am not a hero
I am not an angel
I am just a man
Man who's trying to love her
Unlike any other
In her eyes I am
In her eyes I am

Publicité
Commentaires
A
il me plait assez bien ce morceau
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité